Visitor Information Centres

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Local Visitor Information centres are found throughout the Wheatbelt Way with local staff with local knowledge available to assist in planning your adventure or answering any of your questions. Listed below are the visitor centres in the region and along the Trail.

Dowerin

Dowerin CRC & Visitor Centre

Address: 13 Stewart Street Dowerin  WA  6461
Phone: (08) 9631 1662
Email: dowerin@crc.net.au
Websites: www.dowerin.crc.net.au/visitors-centre
www.dowerin.wa.gov.au/tourism.aspx  


Wyalkatchem

Wyalkatchem CRC & Visitor Centre

Address: Lot 5700 Railway Terrace, Wyalkatchem WA 6485
Phone: (08) 9681 1500
Email: wyalkatchem@crc.net.au
Website: www.wyalkatchem.wa.gov.au/visitor


Koorda

Koorda Community Resource Centre

Address: 41/43 Railway St, Koorda WA 6475
Phone: (08) 9684 1081
Email: koorda@crc.net.au
Website: www.koorda.crc.net.au


Bencubbin

Bencubbin Community Resource Centre

Address: 283 Monger St, Bencubbin WA 6477
Phone: (08) 9685 1007
Email: bencubbin@crc.net.au
Website: www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au


Beacon

Beacon Central Community Resource Centre

Address:11 Rowlands Street ​Beacon WA 6472
Phone: (08) 9686 1014
Website: www.beaconwa.com.au 


Westonia

Westonia Shire Office

Address: 41 Wolfram Street, Westonia WA 6423
Phone: (08) 9046 7063
Email: shire@westonia.wa.gov.au
Website: www.westonia.wa.gov.au


Mukinbudin

Mukinbudin Community Resource Centre

Address: 8 White St, Mukinbudin WA 6479
Phone: (08) 9047 2150
Email: admin@mukacrc.net.au


Nungarin

Nungarin Community Resource Centre

Address: 28 Railway Avenue NUNGARIN WA 6490
Phone: (08) 9046 5400
Email: nungarin@crc.net.au
Website: www.nungarin.com.au


Trayning

Shire of Trayning

Address: Railway Street, TRAYNING 6488
Phone: (08) 9683 1001
Email: admin@trayning.wa.gov.au

Website: www.trayning.wa.gov.au/index.php/tourism


Central Wheatbelt Visitor Centre

The friendly staff at the Central Wheatbelt Visitor Centre in Merredin have a wealth of information about the entire Wheatbelt Region.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4.30pm.
The centre is closed Christmas Day, New Year’s Day and Good Friday.

Address: 85 Barrack Street, Merredin, WA 6415
Phone: +61 8 9041 1666 or local call 1300 736 283 (WA only)
Email: visitor@merredin.wa.gov.au
Website: www.wheatbelttourism.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Loading